Text Box: The Potter’s House Ministries is held accountable by and to the Sciotoville Church of the Nazarene Church Board. The Potter’s House Ministries Board members are these servant leaders:

Anita Casper, Director	Rev. Ed Myers, Treasurer & Chaplain
Mary Gordon, President	Jim Staten, Volunteer Coordinator
Carol Chapman, Secretary	Rev. Chad Garinger, Pastor
Don Logan, Vice President	Ann Tipton, Publicity